U9 - U9-6



Practices

Location Date Notes
Chemco Sun, Oct. 22, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Sat, Dec. 30, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wilhauk Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Willhauk Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Tentative Power Skating
Willhauk Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Power Skating
Wilhauk Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhaulk Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Goalie Training
Wilhauk Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Wilhauk Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Upcoming Games


KC310 @ LE306

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Alexandra Arena


LE306 @ SZ301

Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A


Upcoming Practices


Wilhauk

Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information