U11 - U11-5 atoMc LE406



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Meet at the back of the West parking lot at the LRC Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM This will be an outdoor dry-land player development practice please make sure you player has layers, good shoes and a water bottle.
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Player Development- power skating with Shannon Jordan. Coach Devin will work with our goalies.
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Chemco Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Player Development - Paul is coming for our goalies.
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Court C @ LRC Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Dry Land Training
Chemco Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Player Development - Power Skating with coach Shannon
Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
LRC court C Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Dryland practice
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Chemco Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wihauk Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
LRC Chemco Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Aspen Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Coach Paul
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shooting Clinic with Coach Blair
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Power skating with coach Shannon
Wilhauk Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Guest coach Wade - skills clinic
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Dec. 28, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Chemco Fri, Dec. 30, 2022 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Power skating with coach Shannon
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc CrossFit Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Weekly Dry Land Training
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc CrossFit Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Weekly Dry Land Training
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Wilhauk Sun, Jan. 22, 2023 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Leduc CrossFit Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Weekly Dry Land Training
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc CrossFit Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Weekly Dry Land Training
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc CrossFit Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Weekly Dry Land Training
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc CrossFit Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Weekly Dry Land Training
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alex arena Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Power skating with coach Shannon
Leduc CrossFit Mon, Feb. 20, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Weekly Dry Land Training
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Leduc CrossFit Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Weekly Dry Land Training
Leduc CrossFit Mon, Mar. 06, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Weekly Dry Land Training
Leduc CrossFit Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Weekly Dry Land Training

Upcoming Games


KC411 @ LE406

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk


SW413 @ LE406

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Chemco


MW408 @ LE406

Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Chemco


Upcoming Practices


Leduc CrossFit

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Weekly Dry Land Training


Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Leduc CrossFit

Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Weekly Dry Land Training


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information