U11 - U11-1 atoMc LE401



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Mon, Sep. 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Aspen Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Aspen Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Upcoming Games


SW401 - SWAT @ LE401 - LEDUC

Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk


U11-1 atoMc LE401 @ Spruce Jr. Saints

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South


Team Lunch- Canadian Brew House @ U11-1 atoMc LE401

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Canadian Brew House- Spruce Grove


Lloyd Blazers @ U11-1 atoMc LE401

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM

TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South


Upcoming Practices


Alexandra Arena

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk

Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM


Millet Agriplex Arena

Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information