U9 - U9-1 Lions Club LE301



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Aspen Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Aspen Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Chemco Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Chemco Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 9:30 AM - 1:45 PM Please bring a lunch, shorts/t-shirt and running shoes.
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Dec. 21, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Dec. 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Dec. 28, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Dec. 31, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Jan. 07, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Jan. 14, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Jan. 21, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Feb. 11, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Feb. 18, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Feb. 25, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Mar. 04, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Mar. 11, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Upcoming Games


FS301 - FORT SASK @ LE301 - LEDUC

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Alexandra Arena


LE301 - LEDUC @ KC301 - ST. MATTHEW

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Clareview Arena A


MW301 - BRUINS @ LE301 - LEDUC

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Alexandra Arena


LE301 - LEDUC @ SG301 - SPRUCE GROVE

Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


WM302 - WHITEMUD WEST @ LE301 - LEDUC

Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Alexandra Arena


Upcoming Practices


Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Mike Karbonik Arena

Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk

Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information