U9 - Leduc U9 Red Roughnecks



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Parents please fill out the Pre-Screening Form before practice.
Leduc Recreation Centre Performance Mon, Oct. 12, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Tomorrow Practice has been moved the the LRC. We will hold the parent meeting at the south end of the rink.
Leduc Recreation Centre Performance Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Extra Practice
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Fri, Nov. 06, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Extra Practice
Alexandra Arena Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Fri, Dec. 04, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Extra Practice
New Sarepta Agriplex Arena Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Extra Practice

Upcoming Practices


Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin

Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


New Sarepta Agriplex Arena

Fri, Dec. 04, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Extra Practice


New Sarepta Agriplex Arena

Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Extra Practice


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started