U9 - Leduc U9 Yellow Roughnecks



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Full ice practice
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started