Initiation - Team Critchley



Practices

Location Date Notes
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Game Vs Laczo
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Dec. 31, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM POWER SKATE
Alexandra Arena Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM POWER SKATE
Alexandra Arena Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Mar. 17, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Mar. 18, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.