Midget - Roughnecks Midget 1A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Extra Practice. Please Let Me Know If You Cannot Attend
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 30, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Mar. 09, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Mar. 16, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Mar. 23, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Mar. 30, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Apr. 06, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Upcoming Games


Roughnecks Midget 1A @ CR

Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 8:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Riviere Qui Barre Arena


GPB @ Roughnecks Midget 1A

Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 11:40 AM - 1:30 PM

Baytex Energy Center


Roughnecks Midget 1A @ Hay River

Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Nampa Complex


Roughnecks Midget 1A @ Dawson Creek

Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Nampa Complex


CR Knights Midget 2 @ Roughnecks Midget 1A

Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Alexandra Arena


Upcoming Practices


Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena

Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena

Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena

Mon, Mar. 09, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started