Peewee - Roughnecks Peewee 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Alexandra Arena Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Fri, Sep. 27, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Fri, Dec. 27, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Dec. 30, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Alexandra Arena

Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started