U11 - Roughnecks AtoMc 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started