Atom - Roughnecks AtoMc 6B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM This might be a game against Leduc 6A.
Alexandra Arena Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Leduc Atom 6B @ Tofield Atom 2

Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

Tofield Arena


Upcoming Practices


Alexandra Arena

Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Alexandra Arena

Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started