U9 - Roughnecks Novice E



Practices

Location Date Notes
Alexandra Arena Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Fri, Oct. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Power Skating
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Dec. 28, 2019 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started