Novice - Roughnecks Novice 1A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Alexandra Arena Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Whitecourt Novice 1 @ Leduc Novice 1A

Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Alexandra Arena


Leduc Novice 1A @ Devon Novice 1

Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 8:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Dale Fisher Arena


Leduc Novice 1A @ Fort Sask Novice 1A

Sun, Mar. 15, 2020 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Dow Centennial Centre


Upcoming Practices


Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena

Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started