Novice - Roughnecks Novice C



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kevin Konelsky Head Coach konelsky@gmail.com
Tyler Bienert Assistant Coach Tylerbienert@gmail.com
Andrew Posch Assistant Coach Poscher@gmail.com
Mike Bartlett Assistant Coach mike.bartlett@gshare.blackgold.ca
Kristina Smart Manager kristina.smart@gmail.com
Erin Blatkewicz Co-Manager blatkewicze@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started