Novice - Roughnecks Novice 1A



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kelly Parks Head Coach kellycparks@gmail.com
7809755135
Devin Demitor Assistant Coach ddemitor@gmail.com
7802161142
TJ McDonald Assistant Coach t_j_mcdonald@hotmail.com
7806786928
Schaun Huckabay Assistant Coach 23huck@gmail.com
7809051304
Shawn Thornewell Assistant Coach sthornewell@gmail.com
7802261006
Marika Humphries Manager sweetmarika@hotmail.com
7809659914
Niki Bergsma Manager nbergsma2@hotmail.com
Jeff Secord Head Coach jeff_secord@hotmail.com
Tim Tabor Assistant Coach odia.tabor@gmail.com
780 9407725
Jamie Hennessy Assistant Coach caper36@gmail.com
Kris Denney Assistant Coach kdenney@shaw.ca
Madison Macfarlane Assistant Coach macfarlane9@hotmail.com
7809916922
Spencer Tiedemann Head Coach/Safety s.tiedemann@shaw.ca
Des McAmmond Asst Coach/Safety
Greg Williams Asst Coach
Scott McElrea Asst Coach
Craig Olson Asst Coach
Kayla Lutgen Manager kaylalutgen@gmail.com
Erik Nosyk Head Coach erik.nosyk@akita-drilling.com
780-700-2348
Aaron Borschneck Assistant Coach aaron.borschneck@cedagroup.com
587-590-1467
Kyle Dolen Assistant Coach neener09@hotmail.com
780-233-2395
Craig Kozun Assistant Coach ckozun@ab.bluecross.ca
780-231-1970
Blair Buttar Assistant Coach bbuttar@golftec.com
780-686-7694
Lauren Scheit Manager lauren.scheit@acrfuller.com
780-935-5689
Erin Blatkewicz Co-Manager blatkewicze@gmail.com
Kevin Konelsky Head Coach konelsky@gmail.com
Tyler Bienert Assistant Coach Tylerbienert@gmail.com
Andrew Posch Assistant Coach Poscher@gmail.com
Mike Bartlett Assistant Coach mike.bartlett@gshare.blackgold.ca
Kristina Smart Manager kristina.smart@gmail.com
Amy Ceaser Team Manager a_wallace@hotmail.com
7808191545
Craig Furler Head Coach cfurler@outlook.com
7806860520
Jesse Loader Assistant Coach jesse.loader@gmail.com
7802335236
Mike Guertin Assistant Coach mguertin@supremeinternational.com
7809645212
Ryan Kruger Assistant Coach rkruger@me.com
7809746503
Mike Lowe Assistant Coach mikel@northgategm.com
7809053592
Darrin Gollop Head Coach gollop@telus.net
587-984-1673
Cody Rude Assistant Coach
Casey Moore Assistant Coach
Brad Ozubko Assistant Coach
Jeremy Ratzlaff Assistant Coach
Charene Taje Manager ocherfy@hotmail.com
780-235-5908
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Game


Devon Novice 1 @ Leduc Novice 1A

Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Alexandra Arena


St. Albert Merchants @ Spruce Grove Regals

Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 7:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


Whipper Snappers @ Happy Campers

Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 10:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Calahoo Arena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started