Initiation - Roughnecks Initiation Dirks



Staff

Name Position Contact
Scott Diewold Asst Coach scottdiewold@hotmail.com
Mike Lowe Asst Coach mikel@northgategm.com
Craig Furler Asst Coach/ Safety Officer cfurler@outlook.com
Mike Dirks Head Coach mdirks@kblenv.com
Colby Wiederspiel Asst Coach colby.wiederspiel@stuartolson.com
Rob Moore Asst. Coach robert.moore@bakerhughes.com
Robyn Moore Manager rkimball254@hotmail.com
Travis Brown Asst coach tbrown@pmltd.net
7806861008
Kyle Ryan Head Coach kryan971020@gmail.com
780-863-3666
Krystal Boyd Manager krystal.boyd91@gmail.com
780-984-5386
Tom Barnaby Assistant Coach
Steven Domingues Assistant Coach
Terry Edwards Assistant Coach
Kraig Radtke Assistant Coach
Johnathan Van Huis Assistant Coach
Lyle Walker Assistant Coach
David St. Cyr Coach david.stcyr@avisonyoung.com
Tyrone Kerr Assistant Coach tyronekerr@hotmail.ca
Corey Schwab Assistant Coach corey.schwab@federated.ca
Corrie Lucas Assistant Coach corrielucas3@hotmail.com
Matthew Birch Assistant Coach matthew@birchent.org
Ryan Laczo Assistant Coach ryan_laczo@hotmail.com
Ashley Milley Team Manager ashley0015@hotmail.com
587-783-3915
Chris Peddle Assistant Coach cpeddle4@hotmail.com
780-499-6202
Graham Rayment Assistant Coach graham.rayment@gmail.com
780-887-3788
Tad Pepper Assistant Coach tadpepper@msn.com
Aaron Dowler Head Coach aaron.dowler@gmail.com
780-504-8318
Robyn Podelec Manager mrshockey1988@gmail.com
780-919-2561
Jeff Drummond Head Coach/Safety Officer jdrummond@forceinspection.com
Donna Herzog Team Manager donna_herzog@hotmail.com
Brian Brassard Assistant Coach bbrassar@lakeheadu.ca
Darrick Graff Assistant Coach/Safety Officer darrickgraff@msn.com
Mike Overly Assistant Coach mike.overly@outlook.com
Mike Rose Assistant Coach mroseph@hotmail.com
Dan Herzog Assistant Coach herzog06@hotmail.com
Kevin Garrington Assistant Coach
Jared Hagen Assistant Coach
Stephanie Jack Assistant Coach
Chris Jack Assistant Coach
Ryan Assaly Assistant Coach
Leann Leontowich Head Coach
Lee McCrea Assistant Coach
Kerri Hagen Assistant Coach
Casey Moore Assistant Coach
Sarah Miller Manager gonetogoose@hotmail.com
7805310586
Clint Leontowich Head Coach cleontowich@hotmail.com
403-348-1501
Brad Nelson Head Coach Brad.Nelson@ensignenergy.com
Kevin Wangsness Team Manager kwangsness@gmail.com
780-915-9751
Scott Maclean Assistant Coach scott@leducbuilders.com
Derek Olson Assistant Coach bramacarbide@gmail.com
Matthew Birch Assistant Coach matthew@birchent.org
David King Assistant Coach dck1929@gmail.com
Aaron Smedsrud Assistant Coach asmedsrud@apluswelding.ca
Daniel MacLean Assistant Coach dan-m-3@hotmail.com
Trevor Schneider Head Coach canadarooster@hotmail.com
Matthew Poulin Assistant Coach mpoulin@me.com
Steve Humphries Assistant Coach Humphries_steve@hotmail.com
Shawn Pyle Assistant Coach Shawnpyle@hotmail.com
Ethan Cronkhite Assistant Coach ethan_cronkhite@hotmail.com
Jen Amero Manager amero.mj@gmail.com
7809206162
Taylor Stiles Head Coach ct_stiles@hotmail.com
780-387-1991
Megan Mullins Manager megan.mullins92@gmail.com
780-972-2293
Travis Schafer Coach travis_schafer12@hotmail.com
780-918-6775
Matt Kruitbosch Coach matt-kruitbosch@hotmail.com
780-915-7971
Jason Vansickle Coach jayvan1983@gmail.com
780-915-5787
Lee Zwarich Coach Lzwarich@gmail.com
780-906-3393
Colin Vandekraats Head Coach colindvdk@gmail.com
7805545910
Chris Kutz Assistant Coach
Jay Kapicki Assistant Coach
Kristyn Toth Assistant Coach
Derek Reichert Assistant Coach
Amy Duff Manager aduff@live.ca
7809775018
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started