Executives


Name Position Contact
Rob Critch President president@lmha.ab.ca
Chris Clowes Past President pastpres@lmha.ab.ca
Paul Hanson VP Operations president@lmha.ab.ca
paul.hanson@shaw.ca
Devon Stout VP Directors vpdirectors@lmha.ab.ca
devonstout@hotmail.com
Denise Broadbent VP Female Hockey vpfemale@lmha.ab.ca
Cindy Beck Administrator admin@lmha.ab.ca
Shannon Critchley Secretary secretary@lmha.ab.ca
Jenny Zaporosky Treasurer treasurer@lmha.ab.ca
sponsorship@lmha.ab.ca
Cory Becker Coach/Player Development coachandplayerdevelopment@lmha.ab.ca
Michael Doornbos Equipment equipment@lmha.ab.ca
James Sharun Referee In-Chief ric@lmha.ab.ca
Jessica McWilliam Tournament Coordinator tournament@lmha.ab.ca
Tera Riley Risk Management risk@lmha.ab.ca
Sarah Dobko Robin Bencharski Fundraising fundraising@lmha.ab.ca
Carlita Carstairs Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@lmha.ab.ca
Julien Savard Initiation Director initiation@lmha.ab.ca
Shannon Weatherby Novice Director novice@lmha.ab.ca
Trevor Schneider Atom Director atom@lmha.ab.ca
Jonathan Van Huis Peewee Director peewee@lmha.ab.ca
Mark Feldbusch Peewee AA Director peeweeaa@lmha.ab.ca
Derrick Zimmer Bantam Director bantam@lmha.ab.ca
Jason Gidosh Bantam AA Director bantamaa@lmha.ab.ca
Rick Lemay Midget Director midget@lmha.ab.ca
Dallas Irwin Midget AA Director midgetaa@lmha.ab.ca
Amanda Cuthbert Female Rec Director female@lmha.ab.ca
Curtis Ferguson Female Elite Director elitefemale@lmha.ab.ca
Pamela Orr Billet Director billet@lmha.ab.ca

Thank you to all our Association Sponsors!

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.