Executives


Name Position Contact
Rob Critch President president@lmha.ab.ca
Chris Clowes Past President pastpres@lmha.ab.ca
Jason Garries VP Operations vpops@lmha.ab.ca
Paul Hanson VP Directors vpdirectors@lmha.ab.ca
Denise Broadbent VP Female Hockey vpfemale@lmha.ab.ca
Cindy Beck Administrator admin@lmha.ab.ca
Jenn Zimmer Secretary secretary@lmha.ab.ca
Jenny Zaporosky Treasurer treasurer@lmha.ab.ca
Cory Becker Coach/Player Development coachandplayerdevelopment@lmha.ab.ca
Michael Doornbos Equipment equipment@lmha.ab.ca
James Sharun Referee In-Chief ric@lmha.ab.ca
Jessica McWilliam Tournament Coordinator tournament@lmha.ab.ca
Tera Riley Risk Management risk@lmha.ab.ca
Sarah Dobko and Robin Bencharski Fundraising fundraising@lmha.ab.ca
Pamela Berreth Sponsorship Coordinator sponsorship@lmha.ab.ca
Carlita Carstairs Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@lmha.ab.ca
Devon Stout Initiation Director initiation@lmha.ab.ca
Shannon Weatherby Novice Director novice@lmha.ab.ca
Derrick Zimmer Atom Director atom@lmha.ab.ca
Wanda McKinnon Peewee Director peewee@lmha.ab.ca
Mark Feldbusch Peewee AA Director peeweeaa@lmha.ab.ca
Vacant Bantam Director bantam@lmha.ab.ca
Clint Dyck Bantam AA Director bantamaa@lmha.ab.ca
Tamara Myers Midget Director midget@lmha.ab.ca
Dallas Irwin Midget AA Director midgetaa@lmha.ab.ca
Amanda Cuthbert Female Rec Director female@lmha.ab.ca
Curtis Ferguson Female Elite Director elitefemale@lmha.ab.ca
Pamela Orr Billet Director billet@lmha.ab.ca

Thank you to all our Association Sponsors!

Upcoming Events


Sep. 09, 2017 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Competitive Thread 2017/18 Evaluations
Leduc Recreation Centre
Save the Date!

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.