Executives


Curtis Ferguson

President

president@lmha.ab.ca


Cindy Beck

Administrator

admin@lmha.ab.ca


Jenny Zaporosky

Financial Administrator

treasurer@lmha.ab.ca


Sheila Ruddy

Secretary

secretary@lmha.ab.ca


Denise Broadbent

VP Female Hockey

vpfemale@lmha.ab.ca


Brendan Zaporosky

VP Directors

vpdirectors@lmha.ab.ca


Rebecca Lowe

Communications

communications@lmha.ab.ca


Rick Lemay

Risk Management and Discipline Chair

risk@lmha.ab.ca
disciplinelmha@lmha.ab.ca


Mark Feldbusch

Coach/Player Development

coachandplayerdevelopment@lmha.ab.ca


Bryan Evans

Referee In-Chief

ric@lmha.ab.ca


Jen MacKinnon

Tournament Director

tournament@lmha.ab.ca


Michael Doornbos

Equipment

equipment@lmha.ab.ca


Nevada Rhea

Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@lmha.ab.ca


Robin Bencharski

Fundraising

fundraising@lmha.ab.ca


Mallorie Black

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@lmha.ab.ca


Sarah Cornelssen

U7 Director

U7@lmha.ab.ca


Shannon Weatherby

U9 Director

U9@lmha.ab.ca


Rae-Lynne Spila

U11 Director

U11@lmha.ab.ca


Hayley Thiel

U13 Director

U13@lmha.ab.ca


Melissa Pelsey

U15 Director

U15@lmha.ab.ca


Dean Charpentier

U18 Director

U18@lmha.ab.ca


Candis Wood

Senior Female Rec. Director

femalerec@lmha.ab.ca


Vacant Position

Minor Female Director

femalerecteams@lmha.ab.ca


Taylor Stiles

AA Roughnecks Director

aaroughnecks@lmha.ab.ca


Chris Mack

U13 AA Director

U13AA@lmha.ab.ca


Lauren Scheit

U15 AA Director

U15AA@lmha.ab.ca


Kevin Konelsky

U18 AA Director

U18AA@lmha.ab.ca


Keri Nelson

NCI AA Senior Director

nci@lmha.ab.ca


Riz Suleman

NCI U15 AA Director

nciu15aa@lmha.ab.ca


Adam Tresoor

NCI U18 AA Director

nciu18aa@lmha.ab.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information