Executives


Rob Critch

President

president@lmha.ab.ca


Chris Clowes

Past President

pastpres@lmha.ab.ca


Paul Hanson

VP Operations

vpops@lmha.ab.ca


Devon Stout

VP Directors

vpdirectors@lmha.ab.ca


Denise Broadbent

VP Female Hockey

vpfemale@lmha.ab.ca


Cindy Beck

Administrator

admin@lmha.ab.ca


Shannon Critchley

Secretary

secretary@lmha.ab.ca


Jenny Zaporosky

Treasurer

treasurer@lmha.ab.ca


Cory Becker

Coach/Player Development

coachandplayerdevelopment@lmha.ab.ca


Michael Doornbos

Equipment

equipment@lmha.ab.ca


James Sharun

Referee In-Chief

ric@lmha.ab.ca


Ryan Dutka

Tournament Director

tournament@lmha.ab.ca


Tera Riley

Risk Management

risk@lmha.ab.ca


Shannon Jordan

Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@lmha.ab.ca


Sarah Dobko Robin Bencharski

Fundraising

fundraising@lmha.ab.ca


Carlita Carstairs

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@lmha.ab.ca


Ryan Laczo

Initiation Director

initiation@lmha.ab.ca


Shannon Weatherby

Novice Director

novice@lmha.ab.ca


Trevor Schneider

Atom Director

atom@lmha.ab.ca


Jonathan Van Huis

Peewee Director

peewee@lmha.ab.ca


Mark Feldbusch

Peewee AA Director

peeweeaa@lmha.ab.ca


Derrick Zimmer

Bantam Director

bantam@lmha.ab.ca


Jason Gidosh

Bantam AA Director

bantamaa@lmha.ab.ca


Rick Lemay

Midget Director

midget@lmha.ab.ca


Dallas Irwin

Midget AA Director

midgetaa@lmha.ab.ca


Amanda Cuthbert

Female Rec Director

female@lmha.ab.ca


Curtis Ferguson

Female Elite Director

elitefemale@lmha.ab.ca


Pamela Orr

Billet Director

billet@lmha.ab.ca


Upcoming Events


Nov. 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

LMHA Coach Session - Seasonal Planning
Leduc Public Library - Alexandra Room
Second of 5 Free LMHA Coaching Sessions - Tonight's session is "Seasonal Planning" featuring Hockey Alberta's ...

read more »


Dec. 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

LMHA Coach Session - Skating/Puck Skills
Leduc Public Library - Alexandra Room
Third of 5 Free LMHA Coaching Sessions - Tonight's session is "Skating/Puck Skills" featuring Hockey Alberta's ...

read more »


Jan. 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

LMHA Coach Session - Small Area Games/Practice
Leduc Public Library - Alexandra Room
Fourth of five: Free LMHA Coaching Sessions - Tonight's session is "Small Area Games/Practice" featuring Hockey ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.