Name Position Contact
Rob Critch President president@lmha.ab.ca
Chris Clowes Past President pastpres@lmha.ab.ca
Vacant VP Operations president@lmha.ab.ca
Paul Hanson VP Directors vpdirectors@lmha.ab.ca
Denise Broadbent VP Female Hockey vpfemale@lmha.ab.ca
Cindy Beck Administrator admin@lmha.ab.ca
Jenn Zimmer Secretary secretary@lmha.ab.ca
Jenny Zaporosky Treasurer treasurer@lmha.ab.ca
Cory Becker Coach/Player Development coachandplayerdevelopment@lmha.ab.ca
Michael Doornbos Equipment equipment@lmha.ab.ca
James Sharun Referee In-Chief ric@lmha.ab.ca
Jessica McWilliam Tournament Coordinator tournament@lmha.ab.ca
Tera Riley Risk Management risk@lmha.ab.ca
Sarah Dobko and Robin Bencharski Fundraising fundraising@lmha.ab.ca
Marc Mochon Sponsorship Coordinator sponsorship@lmha.ab.ca
Carlita Carstairs Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@lmha.ab.ca
Devon Stout Initiation Director initiation@lmha.ab.ca
Shannon Weatherby Novice Director novice@lmha.ab.ca
Derrick Zimmer Atom Director atom@lmha.ab.ca
Wanda McKinnon Peewee Director peewee@lmha.ab.ca
Mark Feldbusch Peewee AA Director peeweeaa@lmha.ab.ca
Pamela Barreth Bantam Director bantam@lmha.ab.ca
Clint Dyck Bantam AA Director bantamaa@lmha.ab.ca
Tamara Myers Midget Director midget@lmha.ab.ca
Dallas Irwin Midget AA Director midgetaa@lmha.ab.ca
Amanda Cuthbert Female Rec Director female@lmha.ab.ca
Curtis Ferguson Female Elite Director elitefemale@lmha.ab.ca
Pamela Orr Billet Director billet@lmha.ab.ca

Thank you to all our Association Sponsors!


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.