AA - Bantam AA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM we are keeping our regularly scheduled practice in Thorsby on the Thanksgiving long weekend
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Ken's Furniture Arena Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Ken's Furniture Arena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM Our practice time and location have changed for this Monday, February 19, 2018. Please note it is now at Ken's arena at 3:15 pm - we have NO practice on Wednesday February 21
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Thorsby Recreation Complex Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.