AA - Bantam AA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mark Feldbusch Peewee AA Director peeweeaa@lmha.ab.ca
Chad Harden Head Coach
Bill Davie Assistant Coach
Craig Pawlick Assistant Coach
Susan Wright-Amendt Manager dsranch@xplornet.com
Bob Koethler Manager bob_koethler@keyera.com
Clint Dyck Bantam AA Director bantamaa@lmha.ab.ca
RJ Kabotoff Head Coach rkabotoff@gmail.com
Michael Doornbos Manager bantamlmha16@gmail.com
Kelly Tremblay Co Manager kelltremblay@gmail.com
780-340-1215
Scott Fleischhacker Assistant Coach
Neal Logel Assistant Coach nlogel@telus.net
Nick Magis Assistant Coach
Dallas Irwin Midget AA Director midgetaa@lmha.ab.ca
780-974-0358
Martin Kent Head Coach martin.kent@pib.com
780-984-8773
Brent Harden Assistant Coach brent.harden@xplornet.ca
780-361-8854
Melissa Weirmeir Manager mweirmeir@yahoo.com
780-907-6764
Brent Elder Assistant Coach brelder@telus.net
Lee Humeniuk Asst.Coach
Rob Hardy Trainer

Upcoming Games


MLAC Reliable Tube @ Roughnecks Bantam AA

Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena


CAC Green Alberta @ Roughnecks Bantam AA

Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 3:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena


Lakeland Panthers @ Roughnecks Midget AA

Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena


Whitecourt TRAC Wolverines @ Roughnecks Midget AA

Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:45 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena


Roughnecks Bantam AA @ Strathcona Warriors

Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 5:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.