AA - Bantam AA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mark Feldbusch Peewee AA Director peeweeaa@lmha.ab.ca
Chad Harden Head Coach
Bill Davie Assistant Coach
Craig Pawlick Assistant Coach
Susan Wright-Amendt Manager dsranch@xplornet.com
Bob Koethler Manager bob_koethler@keyera.com
Clint Dyck Bantam AA Director bantamaa@lmha.ab.ca
RJ Kabotoff Head Coach rkabotoff@gmail.com
Michael Doornbos Manager bantamlmha16@gmail.com
Kelly Tremblay Co Manager kelltremblay@gmail.com
780-340-1215
Scott Fleischhacker Assistant Coach
Neal Logel Assistant Coach nlogel@telus.net
Nick Magis Assistant Coach
Dallas Irwin Midget AA Director midgetaa@lmha.ab.ca
780-974-0358
Martin Kent Head Coach martin.kent@pib.com
780-984-8773
Brent Harden Assistant Coach brent.harden@xplornet.ca
780-361-8854
Melissa Weirmeir Manager mweirmeir@yahoo.com
780-907-6764
Brent Elder Assistant Coach brelder@telus.net
Lee Humeniuk Asst.Coach
Rob Hardy Trainer

Thank you to all our Association Sponsors!

Upcoming Games


Sherwood Park Sabres @ Bantam AA

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:45 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena


Midget AA @ Sherwood Park Oilers

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 8:45 PM - 11:00 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


Sherwood Park Oilers @ Midget AA

Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena


Midget AA @ Fort Saskatchewan Rangers

Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 1:15 PM - 3:30 PM

Dow Centennial Centre


PAC Saints @ Midget AA

Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Ken's Furniture Arena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.