PeeWee - Peewee 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM * please note time *
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Picked up an extra practice ice
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Ken's Furniture Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Mon, Mar. 19, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Thank you to all our Association Sponsors!

Upcoming Games


Maskwacis PeeWee 1 @ Leduc PeeWee 2

Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Alexandra Arena


Upcoming Practices


Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena

Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena

Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena

Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.