Initiation - Team Charpentier



Practices

Location Date Notes
Alexandra Arena Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM with Team Savard
Alexandra Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Power skating
Alexandra Arena Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM with Team Savard
Alexandra Arena Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Dec. 31, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Making Stridz powerskating
Alexandra Arena Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Making Stridz powerskating
Alexandra Arena Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.