Initiation - Team Nosyk



Staff

Name Position Contact
Erik Nosyk Head Coach erik.nosyk@akita-drilling.com
Andreja Grenier Team Manager jagrenier@rdholland.com
Brad Nelson Assistant Coach brad.nelson@ensignenergy.com
Shawn Thornewell Assistant Coach sthornewell@gmail.com
Dustin Rohatinsky Assistant Coach lrohat@hotmail.com
Steve Humphries Assistant Coach humphries_steve@hotmail.com
Jeremy Avery Assistant Coach jeremy_avery@hotmail.com

Thank you to all our Association Sponsors!

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.