Initiation - Team Borschneck



Staff

Name Position Contact
Michelle Williams Manager michgordw@gmail.com
780-778-1703
Nikki Sereda Co-manager nikkisereda@hotmail.com
780-660-0946
Julien Savard Coach juliensawesome@gmail.com
780-716-5911
Jonathan Van Huis Assistant Coach jnvnhs@hotmail.com
587-594-3967
Mike Guertin Assistant Coach mguertin@supremeinternational.com
780-964-5212
Ryan Assaly Assistant Coach rassalydmd@gmail.com
780-887-5008
Erik Nosyk Head Coach erik.nosyk@akita-drilling.com
Andreja Grenier Team Manager jagrenier@rdholland.com
Brad Nelson Assistant Coach brad.nelson@ensignenergy.com
Shawn Thornewell Assistant Coach sthornewell@gmail.com
Dustin Rohatinsky Assistant Coach lrohat@hotmail.com
Steve Humphries Assistant Coach humphries_steve@hotmail.com
Jeremy Avery Assistant Coach jeremy_avery@hotmail.com
Dean Charpentier Head coach dean@decalta.ca
Kevin Konelsky Assistant coach
Kevin Anderson Assistant coach
Mark Beggs Assistant coach
Schaun Huckabay Assistant coach
Alida van Heerden Manager alidavh@gmail.com
Leanne Anderson Treasurer
Katie Posch Jersey manager
Sheena Sareault Fundraiser
Jessica Collett Fundraiser
Andrea Oneski Fundraiser
Kristina Smart Tournament organizer kristina.smart@gmail.com
Aaron Borschneck Coach aaron.borschneck@cedagroup.com
TJ McDonald Assistant Coach t_j_mcdonald@hotmail.com
Brad Ozubko Assistant Coach zubie10@yahoo.com
Craig Furler Assistant Coach cfurler@outlook.com
Tim Tabor Assistant Coach tim.tabor@corelab.com
Greg Love Manager lovefamily@outlook.com
Sterling Critchley Head Coach sterling.critchley@gmail.com
Amanda Montgomery Manager amandam.yl@hotmail.com
Jason Boyd Coach
Nicole Broadbent Coach
Mark Dobko Coach
Brad Nelson Coach
Scott Peterson Coach
David St. Cyr Coach
Jeff Boyle Coach
Lauren Scheit Manager laurenscheit@gmail.com
780-951-1526
Ryan Laczo Head Coach ryan_laczo@hotmail.com
780-995-1477
Kyle Ryan Head Coach karyan@telus.net
(780) 863-3666
Sterling Wells Assistant Coach wells_sterling@hotmail.com
Mike Bartlett Assistant Coach slh2@ualberta.ca
Robert Russell Assistant Coach robrayrussell@gmail.com
Kyle Legace Assistant Coach kyleld@hotmail.com
Ashley Bourdeau Manager ashley.bourdeau@outlook.com
(780) 686-1311
Kelly Parks Head Coach kc_parks@telus.net
Greg Williams Assistant Coach
Colby Wiederspiel Assistant Coach
Jesse Loader Assistant Coach
Matthew Birch Assistant Coach
Jeremy Ratzlaff Assistant Coach
Toni Cmoc Manager tonicmoc@gmail.com
Mike Overly Head Coach mike.overly@outlook.com
Devin demitor Assistant Coach ddemitor@gmail.com
Fouad Choudhary Assistant Coach fouad78@hotmail.com
John Scribner Assistant Coach johnscribner12@gmail.com
Tyler Bienert Assistant Coach beans821@hotmail.com
Niki Bergsma Manager nbergsma2@hotmail.com
7809083760
Patrick Bell Manager Bll.patrick@yahoo.ca
Casey Moore Coach cmoore4338@yahoo.ca
Colin Vandekraats Asst. Coach
John Baker Asst. Coach
Craig Kozun Asst. Coach

Thank you to all our Association Sponsors!

Upcoming Games


Team Borschneck @ Team Charpentier

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Alexandra Arena


Ryan @ Team Critchley

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Alexandra Arena


Team Laczo @ VS. Team Moore

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Alexandra Arena


Overly @ Team Parks

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Leduc


Team Overly @ warburg sharks

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 12:00 AM

Warburg Arena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.