NCI Female - NCI Midget



Practices

Location Date Notes
Thorsby Recreation Complex Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Please arrive 1 hr prior at 6:45
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm
Thorsby Recreation Complex Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Please arrive 1 hr prior at 6:45
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm
Thorsby Recreation Complex Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM Please arrive 1 hr prior at 6:45
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm
Thorsby Recreation Complex Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior at 6:45
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm
Thorsby Recreation Complex Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior at 6:45
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm
Thorsby Recreation Complex Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior at 6:45
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm
Thorsby Recreation Complex Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior at 6:45
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm
Thorsby Recreation Complex Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior at 6:45
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm
Thorsby Recreation Complex Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior at 6:45
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm
Thorsby Recreation Complex Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior at 6:45
Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm

Upcoming Practices


Thorsby Recreation Complex

Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM

Please arrive 1 hr prior at 6:45


Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena

Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM

Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm


Leduc Recreation Centre Robinson Arena

Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM

Please arrive 1 hr prior - 7:30 pm


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.