Initiation - Female - Team St. Cyr



Practices

Location Date Notes
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Shared Ice with Team Ryan
Alexandra Arena Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Leduc Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Shared ice with Team Furler
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Share Ice with Team Ryan
Alexandra Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Share Ice with Team Schneider
Alexandra Arena Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM POWER SKATING Share Ice With Team Furler
Alexandra Arena Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Full Ice
Alexandra Arena Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Alexandra Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Shared ice with Team Furler
Alexandra Arena Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Power Skating Full Ice
Alexandra Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Shared Ice with team Ryan
Alexandra Arena Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Shared Ice with team Ryan

Upcoming Games


Female - Team St. Cyr @ Schneider

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Alexandra Arena


Upcoming Practices


Alexandra Arena

Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Shared Ice with team Ryan


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.